My Stint in the Mental Ward

We had to make a CD cover, with the front representing how people see you. On the inside, we had to list songs that explained how we really are: on the outside was a beautiful orange daisy. On the inside my 8 songs were: Who wants to live forever-Queen; Living on the edge-Aerosmith; Stairway to heaven-Led Zep; Sail-Awolnation; Funeral for a friend-Elton John; Creep-Radiohead; Madness-Muse; and Nights in White Satin-The Moody Blues. As you can tell, I had to go revisit my insanity place. Loved it though, they helped me alot. I haven’t felt this good in a long time

Leave a Reply

